Follow

How To Book an Appointment from the Member Connect Site

To book an appointment use the Make Appointment link to view all the available appointment types and times. You can filter the appointment scheduler to show specific appointment types, staff members and locations. If an appointment time is not available, it will be grayed out in the with no text. Click on the appointment time that is convenient for you to book.

If you are a new customer, you will need to complete a simple registration form before you can book your appointment. Once you submit the registration form, you will automatically be logged as a new account and your account username and password will be sent to your email address. You can use this account information to log back into the member connect site to book other appointments in the future.

If you are an existing customer, you will need to first log in so you can use any of your existing memberships to pay for your appointment. Your membership needs to be set up by the studio to allow you to book appointments online, so check with a staff member if you have any issues.

Once you are logged into your profile, you can continue the appointment booking process. By default, only one person can book an appointment at a time. You can add more family members to your account, but to add them to your existing appointment time, use the add a note field or reach out to the studio to make this request.

The appointment booking details page shows all the staff members who are available for the selected appointment time and what locations are available. The price for the appointment is displayed under the Registration Info section and it will update automatically depending on the staff member that you select.

If the appointment requires a fee, you need to enter a valid credit card in the Billing Information section to pay the appointment fee to book this appointment time. You can choose to make a single purchase as a one-time or drop-in rate. You can also choose a membership to pay for this appointment.

Many studios create memberships that include a limited number of appointments, paid in advance. If you already have one of these memberships, make sure to log in first, then the Registration Info section will display all your current memberships that can be used to pay for this appointment. 

When you select your membership and reserve your appointment, one appointment is automatically deducted from your membership. If all the appointments have been used, your membership will be disabled. If more than one person is sharing the membership, each person will be able to book their own individual appointments using the shared membership.

After you book your appointment, the confirmation screen will appear and the appointment request will be logged under your profile. If you need to cancel your appointment, you will need to contact the studio directly to cancel. Your studio may also opt to email a reminder to you prior to your scheduled appointment time so make sure you email address is accurate.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk