Follow

Release Announcement - 8/19/14

 

The New Zen Planner User Interface  

The new Zen Planner will be your default interface when you login to your database 

Two weeks ago we unveiled our redesigned user interface, and today we activated it for all Zen Planner users.  
Starting today, when you log in you’ll see the new interface without having to take any additional action. 

Screen_Shot_2014-08-19_at_10.57.40_AM.png

The most important thing to remember is that all of your data and everything that you have built is still there.  Only the look & feel of your database has changed.
To help ease you into the transition from the old interface to the new, over the next six weeks of you will have access to both. When you login you will be defaulted to the new interface and can use the orange revert back button in the upper right hand corner of your database to return to the old interface.

 

In mid-September, all databases will be permanently transitioned to the new interface and the old will no longer be available.

 

We highly recommend that you and your staff work in the new interface and become comfortable performing the functions that you do on a daily basis.

We designed the new interface to be more intuitive and simpler to use, so we hope that you will find this transition to be an easy one.

Here are some resources to get you started on the right foot if you haven't already begun using the new interface:

 

 

If you run into any issues performing tasks in the new interface or want to provide feedback about the updated Zen Planner, please don't hesitate to reach out to the customer advocate team.

 

Phone: 866-541-32570, Mon-Fri (9a-9p US eastern time)

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk