Follow

Setting Up Auto-Renewal on Memberships

When a membership option is set to automatically renew, Zen Planner copies all the settings in the current membership and uses them as a template for creating the next membership and its bills. Most studios use the auto-renewal setting to create month-to-memberships; each month the membership is renewed using the settings from the previous month.

The auto-renewal setting is set to copy the current membership settings by default, but you can also choose to renew the membership as one of your existing membership options. This comes in handy if you have an introductory membership and you want it to renew as a regular membership when the introduction period expires.

Screen_Shot_2015-01-09_at_10.11.37_AM.png

Related Tutorials

How To: Define Your Membership Options

Related Topics

Managing Your Memberships

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk