Follow

{VIDEO} How to Re-Allocate Payments

Watch one of our Customer Success Advocates, Kelsey B, walk you through how to re-allocate a payment. Click HERE for the video!

The re-allocate payment option in Zen Planner can be used to move a payment from one bill to another within a member's profile.  Reasons why you may need to re-allocate payments include:

  • A bill has been overpaid and you need to move the difference to a future bill.
  • You want to apply credit from a past paid bill that went unused
  • You are upgrading a membership and need to prorate a bill from the old membership and apply the difference to the new membership.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk