Great news - Your athletes will now get notifications each time they get a Like or Comment on one of their logged results!
Your members will now see a Notification section in their menu on the Member App.
If you have Premium Workout Tracking enabled and have enabled social features, your athletes will see an indicator each time someone likes or comments on one of their logged results.
By clicking on Notifications, they will see who liked or commented on their result.
And can then click on the notification to see the logged result!